Online Doctor Chat 24/7

29+ Specialists are Online - Medical Help - Live Chat

Image result for doctor on demand

 

BOOTY GROWING AND QUAD DEMOLISHING | Full Leg Workout Explained

BOOTY GROWING AND QUAD DEMOLISHING | Full Leg Workout Explained

COMPLETE LEG WORKOUT with a quad and glute emphasis

Download my app ALIVE for my at-home and gym programs!! Try it out for FREE and see if it’s the right fit for you โ™ก
https://alive.whitneyysimmons.com/journey-home

Join the ALIVE FACEBOOK GROUP here: https://www.facebook.com/groups/170337694232785/?ref=share

train with me โ™ก https://whitneyysimmons.com/
instagram โ™ก https://www.instagram.com/whitneyysimmons/
shop merch โ™ก https://whitneyysimmons.com/
facebook โ™ก https://www.facebook.com/whitneysimmonsfitness/

โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”

Wearing Gymshark x Whitney Simmons
Launching September 16, 2021
7 PM BST | 2PM EST | 1PM CT | 12PM MST | 11AM PT
http://gym.sh/Shop-Whitney-Simmons

โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”

THE WORKOUT:

4 SETS OF 8, 6, 5, 4:
Barbell Back Squat

4 SETS OF 8:
Single-leg Assisted Barbell RDL

3 SETS OF 8:
Rear Foot Elevated Split Squats

3 SETS OF 10:
B-Stance Hip Thrusts

1 DROP SET 8, 10, 12:
Leg Extensions

โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”

This video is NOT sponsored and everything was purchased myself | Gymshark and Reward Style are affiliates links. Thank you for supporting myself, this channel and helping me continue to create content for you โ™ก

Image result for custom keto diet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Affiliate Disclosure

ย  ย  ย ย ย ย HOMEย  ย  ย CONTACT USย  ย ย PRIVACY POLICY

Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial